RU / EN

Regional network

Northwest region Division

TEPLOUCHET ESCO

15 Mihaila Dudina str., 194292, St Petersburg, Russia

tel.: +7 (812) 703 72 17

Murmansk Permanent establishment

tel.: +7 911 000 76 36

Moscow region Division

Sergey Dragunov

Head of the Moscow region Division

tel.: +7 (495) 645 79 20
mob.: +7 916 490 87 68

Direktorts@teplocom.msk.ru

Teplocom-Service M

125D Warshaw Highway, 117587, Moscow, Russia

tel.: +7 (495) 785 85 33

Central region Division

Yana Lagodich

Head of the Central region Division

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 72

Y.Lagodich@intencom.ru

Yaroslavl Permanent establishment

tel.: +7 905 637 34 84

Volga region Division

Anton Garnov

Head of the Volga region Division

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 89

A.Garnov@intencom.ru

Tolyatti Energyservice

21 Office, 30 South Highway, 445043, Tolyatti, Russia

tel.: +7 (8482) 42 25 75

Teplocom-Ufa

45A Pervomayskaya str, 450112, Ufa, Russia

tel.: +7 937 366 30 45

The South region Division

Alexey Telmanov

Head of the South region Devision

tel.: +7 (495) 645 79 20
mob.: +7 916 490 87 68

A.Telmanov@intencom.ru

Stavropol ESCO

7 Mikhaylovskoe shosse, 355035, Stavropol, Russia

tel.: +7 918 862 10 17

Ural region Division

Alexandr Grishin

Head of the Ural region Devision

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 47

A.Grishin@intencom.ru

The Siberia and Far East region Division

Igor Pravdivy

Deputy Head of Development Department

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 94

I.Pravdivyi@intencom.ru

Krasnoyarsk Energyservice

Bld. 10 Otdykh island, 660093, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

fax: +7 (3912) 180 280

Teplocom-Vostok

109 Borsoeva str, 670000, Ulan-Ude, Russia

tel.: +7 902 161 23 80