RU / EN
Zoom in a map

Contacts

45 Vyborgskaya emb., 194044, St.-Petersburg, Russia   how to get to us
tel.: + 7 812 648 65 50
info@intencom.ru

Dmitry Khmelyuk

General Director

D.Khmelyuk@intencom.ru

Ekaterina Plehot

Assistant of General Director

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

E.Plehot@intencom.ru

Igor Pravdivy

Deputy Head of Development Department

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 94

I.Pravdivyi@intencom.ru

Anton Garnov

Head of the Volga region Division

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 89

A.Garnov@intencom.ru

Alexandr Grishin

Head of the Ural region Devision

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 47

A.Grishin@intencom.ru

Alexey Telmanov

Head of the South region Devision

tel.: +7 (495) 645 79 20

mob.: +7 916 490 87 68

A.Telmanov@intencom.ru

Svetlana Petelina

Project Manager

tel.: +7 (812) 648 65 50

mob.: +7 911 000 76 46

S.Petelina@intencom.ru

Your Name*
Message*